AACSB accredited AACSB member
Contactul. Gagarina 13a, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 611 4600

AACSB accreditation team

The AACSB Accreditation Team is currently composed of twenty-six members who represent all of FESM Departments and they are held responsible for the realization of particular tasks related to the conduct of the reaccreditation process.

Duties of the team head are performed by Dorota Górecka, Ph.D., and Katarzyna Liczmańska, Ph.D., Maria Kola-Bezka, Ph.D. and  Barbara Józefowicz, Ph.D. are in charge of tasks related respectively to standards 1-3 (Strategic Management and Innovation), 4-7 (Participants), 13-15 (Academic and Professional Engagement) and 8-12 (Learning and Teaching). In addition, the team is formally supported by Dr hab. Jerzy Boehlke – FESM Dean, Dr hab. Aldona Glińska-Neweś – FESM Vice-Dean for International Relations, as well as Milena Miszewska, MSc – International Student Affairs’ Coordinator. Barbara Jóźwik, MSc is in charge of administrational matters.

The list of names of the AACSB Accreditation Team members together with their contact information is contained in this file: AACSB accreditation team members

Contact: aacsbwneiz@umk.pl